Skip to the content

Meet Our Team

At Christensen Lumber, our dedication to creating high quality products and outstanding customer service has helped us grow to become a leader in providing building materials, building components, custom doors, and millwork products. As a team, we are committed to achieving excellent customer service with every job we build and deliver.

Have questions about our products and services? Contact us today to learn more.

Leadership Team

Tom Christensen

President


tom@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
58 years of service

Tim Ferguson

Vice President, Sales & Marketing Manager

tim@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
27 years of service

Marlon "Monk" Nelson

Operations Manager

monk@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
19 years of service

Dan Demuth

Production Manager


dan@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
21 years of service

Shannon Morrissey

Safety Director


shannon@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
20 years of service

Steve Molczyk

Controller


stevem@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
2 years of service

Chad Christensen

Fremont Sales Manager/Outside Sales

chadc@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
10 years of service

Deana Vyhlidal

Executive Assistant


deana@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
26 years of service

Support Team

Carrie Pieper

HR Manager


carrie@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
3 years of service

Debra Traut

Credit Manager/AR


deb@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
10 years of service

Maria Linares

Accounts Payable


maria@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
8 years of service

Purchasing Team

Bob Turner

Millwork 


bobt@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
23 years of service

J.J. Stecher

Building Materials 


jjstecher@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
19 years of service

Eric McDunn

Windows 


eric@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
15 years of service

Kim Blahak

Purchasing Assistant


kim@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
7 years of service

LeAnna Callaway

Purchasing Assistant


leanna@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
3 years of service

Sales Team

David Adams

Outside Sales


davida@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
9 years of service

Mike Anderson

Outside Sales


mikea@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
22 years of service

Dave Andress

Outside Sales


daveandress@christensenlumber.com
Omaha
7 years of service

Eric Bechtel

Outside Sales


ericb@christensenlumber.com
Omaha
8 years of service

Chris Behnke

Outside Sales


chris@christensenlumber.com
Omaha
28 years of service

Jeff Christensen

Outside Sales


jeff@christensenlumber.com
Omaha
8 years of service

Shane Lewis

Outside Sales


shane@christensenlumber.com
Omaha
3 years of service

Eric McDunn

Outside Sales


eric@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
15 years of service

Steve Rohwer

Outside Sales


steve@christensenlumber.com
Omaha
23 years of service

Dale Waldron

Outside Sales


dale@christensenlumber.com
Lincoln
4 years of service

Shawn Thurlow

Inside Sales


shawn@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
17 years of service

Mark McGill

Commercial Sales


mark@christensenlumber.com
Omaha
5 years of service

Pat McNair

Commercial Millwork Sales


patm@christensenlumber.com
Lincoln
7 years of service

Janet Helter

Sales Assistant


janet@christensenlumber.com
Lincoln
6 years of service

Brandon Moravec

Sales Assistant


brandon@christensenlumber.com
Omaha
1 year of service

Angelo John

Sales Assistant


angelo@christensenlumber.com
Lincoln
6 months of service

Jamie Wynn

Sales


jwynn@christensenlumber.com
Lincoln
12 years of service

Operations Team

Earvin Brown

Production Superintendent

earvin@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
5 years of service

Silvio Magana

Plant Foreman


silvio@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
10 years of service

Jerry Walker

Yard Manager


jerrywalker@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
10 years of service

Patrick Rasmussen

Dispatcher


patrick@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
7 years of service

Mike Hunter

Door Shop Manager


mikeh@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
21 years of service

Randy Popken

Estimating Manager


randypopken@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
13 years of service

Scott Rowell

Component Design Manager

srowell@christensenlumber.com
Lincoln
11 years of service

Walt Fryer

Service Manager


walt@christensenlumber.com
Fremont
25 years of service